PACRO Executive Committee

McCracken County

Judge Craig Clymer

Mayor George Bray

Commissioner Eddie Jones (Chair)

Ballard County

Terry Simmons

Commissioner John Summers

Graves County

Andrew Ellison

Commissioner Richie Galloway (Vice Chair)

Marshall County

Betsy Flynn

Judge-Executive Kevin Neal

City of Metropolis

Rick Abell

Mayor Don Canada

Murray State University

Jordan Smith

University of Kentucky School of Engineering-Paducah Campus

Dr. David Silverstein

West Kentucky Community & Technical College

Kevin O’Neill

Paducah Gaseous Diffusion Plant Lead Contractor

Myrna Redfield


Greg Wiles – PACRO Executive Director (non-voting)

Allison Harpole – Secretary (non-voting)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s